Jack The Ripper Forums  - Ripperology For The 21st Century  

Go Back   Jack The Ripper Forums - Ripperology For The 21st Century > The Community's Collective Wisdom

The Community's Collective Wisdom "Scotland Yard was really no wiser on the subject than it was 15 years ago.."-F.G.Abberline,1903. The question is...are we ?

Old November 18th, 2014, 12:35 PM   #1
Robinson Laird

Smile Sniffing Up the Wrong Trouser Leg

I am completely new to JTR Forum and I would like to share with everyone on here, my theory about the 1888 murders in Whitechapel.
So far, I think everyone is "sniffing up the wrong trouser leg" to be honest and that very minute, yet VERY important details have been overlooked over the last century and a quarter.
As I have researched the murders, I have found some very remarkable things that have been completely over looked, either because they are considered to be unimportant, or because they simply haven't been seen.
My theory not only is unique, but also puts TWO people into the frame of suspects. When investigating a murder, it is vital to look at ALL the evidence, no matter how small and by doing this I believe that I may have unearthed something quite spectacular.
Robinson Laird is offline   Reply With Quote
Old November 18th, 2014, 12:37 PM   #2
Robert Linford
Researcher Extraordinaire

Well Robinson, welcome and by all means share your ideas with us.
Robert Linford is offline   Reply With Quote
Old November 18th, 2014, 12:42 PM   #3
Chris G.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Robinson Laird View Post
I am completely new to JTR Forum and I would like to share with everyone on here, my theory about the 1888 murders in Whitechapel.
So far, I think everyone is "sniffing up the wrong trouser leg" to be honest and that very minute, yet VERY important details have been overlooked over the last century and a quarter.